Irritating group members

I’m sure that throughout the entirety of my adult life I’ll have to interact and contribute to a group in which there are a couple of slackers, and a couple over overly-annoying, “I’m entirely right stop talking”ers. To be honest, occasionally I become the latter because I simply don’t trust my classmates actually to do the work that we’ve been assigned. Why would I let my grade rest on their stupidity? 

In any case, I almost stabbed someone with a pencil in French today (Not actually… but still). He thought he had heard the directions correctly when, in reality, he was wrong and I was absolutely right. And my bragging here makes me feel like a pompous prick but I was so beyond irritated with him… yikes, people. Ew.

Leave a Reply

